竹懋科技推出新型MOS整流器


  竹懋科技宣布推出12款新型表面粘着式MOS整流器(MOS Rectifier),该产品采用高热效和小巧的TO-277封装,具有卓越的超低热阻效能,能减少40%的占位面积,实现双倍的功率密度。  
  竹懋科技表示新型表面粘着式MOS整流器(MOS Rectifier)是专为下一代智能手机和平板电脑充电器所设计,其额定电流涵盖5A~15A,额定电压涵盖45V~120V,最大额定结温达到摄氏175度,额定雪崩(Avalanche)也比采用Dpak封装的Schottky二极管高出50%。  
  MOS整流器(MOS Rectifier)具备超低正向电压和超低反向漏电流,能容忍较高的脉冲电流和较高的工作温度,实现更高的功率耗散和浪涌效能,  
  确保传导损耗被最小化,从而提高了充电效率。在较高的温度低反向漏电意味着阻塞模式损失也减少,避免热失控的风险,提高产品可靠性。  
  竹懋科技(CITC)自行开发的TO-277封装尺寸只有6.5*1.86*1.15毫米,只有Dpak封装的一半,因此有助设计人员为终端应用中的小巧电源缩减电路面积及提高功率密度。MOS整流器(MOS Rectifier)的电气性能,结合低热阻的紧凑型TO-277封装,对热传导进行了优化,使更小,更薄的充电器的设计得以实现,其应用范围包括笔记簿型电脑的电源配接器、智能手机充电器、万用充电器和电讯设备的电源等,是电源输出级中理想的输出二极管元件。


地址:中国广东省中山市火炬开发区神涌村大家围工业区72、73号
电话:+86-760-28130030
联 系
Contact
中山市开睿电子有限公司
传真:+86-760-28130030
网址:www.care-scale.com
邮件:sales@care-scale.com
website qrcode

扫描查看手机版网站

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Bamboo Technology Introduces New MOS Rectifier

Penny Technology announced the launch of 12 new types of surface mount MOS rectifiers (MOS Rectifier). This product uses a high thermal efficiency and a small TO-277 package, with excellent ultra-low thermal resistance performance, can reduce the footprint of 40%, to achieve double Times of power density.

RBI Technology Co., Ltd. stated that the new MOS Rectifier is designed for the next generation of smart phone and tablet chargers. Its rated current covers 5A~15A, rated voltage covers 45V~120V, and the maximum rated junction temperature reaches Celsius. At 175 degrees, the Avalanche rating is also 50% higher than the Schottky diode in the Dpak package.

The MOS rectifier (MOS Rectifier) has ultra-low forward voltage and ultra-low reverse leakage current. It can tolerate higher pulse currents and higher operating temperatures for higher power dissipation and surge performance.

Ensure that the conduction loss is minimized, which improves the charging efficiency. Reverse leakage at a higher temperature means that the loss of the blocking mode is also reduced, avoiding the risk of thermal runaway and increasing product reliability.

CITC's self-developed TO-277 package measures only 6.5*1.86*1.15 mm, which is only half the size of the Dpak package. This helps designers reduce circuit area and increase power density for compact power supplies in end applications. The MOS Rectifier's electrical performance, combined with a low thermal resistance in a compact TO-277 package, optimizes thermal conduction and enables the design of smaller, thinner chargers. Applications include notebook-based computers. Power adapters, smart phone chargers, universal chargers, and power supplies for telecommunication equipment are the ideal output diode components in the power output stage.

Address: No.72, No.73, Weiwei Industrial Zone, Shenyong Village, Torch Development Zone, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel:+86-760-28130030
Contact
Information
CARE Electronics Co., Ltd.
Fax:+86-760-28130030
URL:www.care-scale.com
E-mail:sales@care-scale.com
website qrcode

Scan to view mobile site

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————