开睿(代码661186)成前海股权交易中心首批挂牌企业

(CPS中安网讯)5月30日,深圳五洲宾馆五洲厅现场爆满,备受瞩目的深圳前海股权交易中心开业仪式在此举行。深圳市长许勤、深交所总经理宋丽萍、前海股权交易中心董事长胡继之等出席仪式。当天共有1200家企业实现挂牌展示,大大超出了各方预料,同时也提前完成了中心今年“首批挂牌300家,年内争取500家”的目标。中山市开睿电子有限公司(以下简称“开睿电子”)作为中山电子行业领先企业成为首批挂牌上市企业,代码为661186。   

在开业仪式上,深圳市市长许勤表示,前海股权交易中心,将打造全方位创新型的中小企业融资平台,是金融服务实体经济的重大创新,对于有效缓解深圳乃至全国中小企业融资难低将发挥积极作用。

深圳市长许勤在前海股权交易中心开业仪式上发表重要讲话   

深交所总经理宋丽萍提出,如果企业上市初期就有成熟的投资者对他们形成制约,引导企业提升会计基础和治理水平。交易所市场有一定的门槛,只有达到一定规模的企业才能在交易所上市,深沪两个交易所目前只有2500多家上市公司,即便成熟市场上市公司也就5000多家,这对庞大的中国中小企业群体来说显然是不够的,前海股权交易中心将是有益补充,能够弥补交易所的不足之处。


对于企业开睿电子来说,这无疑是一次非常好的机会。作为首批挂牌企业,开睿电子自创立之初便发展迅速,近几年更是处于高速发展时期,通过多年市场经营和拓展,开睿在行业里积累了良好的口碑,“康韵”品牌的知名度也在业内打响,开睿电子的快速稳定发展是其成为首批登陆前海股权交易中心挂牌上市企业的重要原因。



地址:中国广东省中山市火炬开发区神涌村大家围工业区72、73号
电话:+86-760-28130030
联 系
Contact
中山市开睿电子有限公司
传真:+86-760-28130030
网址:www.care-scale.com
邮件:sales@care-scale.com
website qrcode

扫描查看手机版网站

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Kai Rui (code 661186) became the first batch of listed companies in Qianhai Equity Exchange Center

(CPS China Security News) On May 30, the Wuzhou Hall of Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel was full, and the highly anticipated Shenzhen Qianhai Equity Exchange Center was held here. Shenzhen Mayor Xu Qin, Song Liping, General Manager of Shenzhen Stock Exchange, and Hu Jizhi, Chairman of Qianhai Equity Exchange Center attended the ceremony. A total of 1,200 companies listed on the day to achieve the show, greatly exceeded the expectations of all parties, but also completed in early this year, the center of this year's "300 listed first, 500 to fight for the year" goal. Zhongshan Kairui Electronics Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Kai Rui Electronics”), as the leading enterprise in Zhongshan Electronics Industry, became the first listed listed company with the code of 661186.

At the opening ceremony, Shenzhen Mayor Xu Qin said that Qianhai Equity Exchange Center will create an all-round innovative SME financing platform, which is a major innovation in the financial services real economy, and effectively alleviate the financing difficulties of SMEs in Shenzhen and even the whole country. Low will play a positive role.

Shenzhen Mayor Xu Qin delivered an important speech at the opening ceremony of Qianhai Equity Exchange Center

Song Liping, general manager of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, pointed out that if the early stage of the company's listing, mature investors will restrict them and guide enterprises to improve their accounting base and governance. There is a certain threshold in the exchange market. Only companies that reach a certain scale can be listed on the exchange. There are currently more than 2,500 listed companies in the two exchanges in Shenzhen and Shanghai, even if there are more than 5,000 listed companies in mature markets, this is a huge China. For the SME group, it is obviously not enough. The Qianhai Equity Exchange Center will be a useful supplement to make up for the shortcomings of the exchange.

For the company Kairui Electronics, this is definitely a very good opportunity. As the first batch of listed companies, Kai Rui Electronics has developed rapidly since its establishment. In recent years, it has been in a period of rapid development. Through many years of market operation and development, Kai Rui has accumulated a good reputation in the industry. The popularity of the company has also started in the industry. The rapid and stable development of Kairui Electronics is an important reason for its first listing in the Qianhai Equity Exchange Center.

Address: No.72, No.73, Weiwei Industrial Zone, Shenyong Village, Torch Development Zone, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel:+86-760-28130030
Contact
Information
CARE Electronics Co., Ltd.
Fax:+86-760-28130030
URL:www.care-scale.com
E-mail:sales@care-scale.com
qrCode
Scan to view mobile site
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————